Planning Committees

View all planner disclosures of potential conflicts of interest

Steering Committee


  • Maie St. John, MD, PhD, UCLA Medical Center
  • Cherie-Ann O. Nathan, MD, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center (Symposium Chair-elect)
  • Robert I. Haddad, MD, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (Immediate Past Chair)
  • Francis P. Worden, MD, University of Michigan Health System
  • Quynh-Thu Le, MD, FASTRO, Stanford University (Symposium Chair)
  • Brian O'Sullivan, MD, FASTRO, Princess Margaret Hospital
  • Ezra Cohen, MD, University of California, San Diego
  • Robert L. Ferris, MD, PhD, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Program Committee


  • Nishant Agrawal, MD, University of Chicago
  • Carole Fakhry, MD, Johns Hopkins University
  • Charu Aggarwal, MD, MPH, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jill Gilbert, MD, FACP, FASCO, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Matthew Witek, MD, MS, University of Maryland School of Medicine
  • Sue Yom, MD, PhD, University of California, San Francisco
  • Maura Gillison, MD, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Tanguy Y. Seiwert, MD, Johns Hopkins University

Content Advisors

  • David G. Pfister, MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (NCCN Content Advisor)
  • Eben L. Rosenthal, MD, Stanford University (Imaging Content Advisor)
  • Lester D. Thompson, MD, Southern California Permanente Medical Group (Pathology Content Advisor)
Copyright © 2021 American Society for Radiation Oncology | Conflict of Interest | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us 
251 18th Street South, 8th Floor, Arlington, VA 22202 | Phone: 703.502.1550 | Fax: 703.502.7852